PBKS Vs LSG Dream11 Prediction, Winner, Playing 11

By | April 29, 2022

In the 42nd Tata IPL 2022, the fourth-placed LSG will face the sixth-placed PBKS. Both clubs have six remaining games and are experiencing a topsy-turvy run of play. Even though they have both won their most recent matches, it is a disappointment that none of them has been able to win two matches in a row in the previous five encounters. LSG’s captain is in great form right now. Read the article to know about PBKS Vs LSG Dream11 Prediction, Winner, Playing 11.


The Punjab Kings (PK) and the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) are slated to face off in the 42nd match of the Indian Premier League season on April 29 at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune. The Punjab Kings are coming off an impressive 11-run victory against the Chennai Super Kings in their previous competition game, and they will be looking to continue their winning ways. The Lucknow Super Giants, on the other side, defeated the Mumbai Indians by 36 runs in their most recent encounter in the Indian Premier League 2022.

LSG has been a problematic squad to defeat since they have been a well-balanced unit. Last time out, the KL Rahul-led team trounced the Mumbai Indians by 36 runs, putting them back on top of the table. As the team’s captain, KL Rahul hit his second century of the season, taking the team to victory. Both of his centuries have come against the Mumbai Indians, and the right-handed batsman will be hoping to put his best foot forward against the team that drafted him out of college.

PBKS Vs LSG Dream11 Prediction

Their bowling also performed well against the Mumbai Indians, with Mohsin Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, Jason Holder, and Krunal Pandya bowling with economy and picking up wickets in the process. In their last encounter, a high level of confidence will also be there among the Punjab Kings after their clinical performance against the reigning champions Chennai Super Kings.

While CSK’s hitters, Shikhar Dhawan and Bhanuka Rajapakse, stole the show with their great partnerships against them, their bowlers fought back forcefully in the last overs to deny the Yellow Brigade the second flourish in their run chase against them. Rabada, Arshdeep Singh, and Rahul Chahar will be trying to pick up where they left off against the Lions Super League (LSG).

PBKS Vs LSG Winner

At the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, there will be another belter of a track for this entertaining match. Batters from both sides will benefit from the conditions, which will allow the ball to come quickly into the bat and allow the dew factor to play a significant role in the first and second innings, respectively. Increasing the number of batters in your squad will be a wise fantasy cricket decision.

Punjab Kings is presently in sixth place on the points chart in this season’s Tata IPL, while Lucknow Super Giants is in fourth place on the points table.

As part of the Tata IPL, Punjab Kings played eight matches in which they were victorious in four of them, while Lucknow Super Giants also played eight games in which they were victorious in five games.

PBKS Vs LSG Playing 11

Earlier in the season, Punjab Kings faced off against the Chennai Super Kings, a game that they won by an innings and eleven runs. During the game, Shikhar Dhawan and Bhanuka Rajapaksa led Punjab Kings, who both scored 88 and 42 runs, respectively.

As a result of this victory, Lucknow Super Giants won their most recent game against the Mumbai Indians by 36 runs. For Lucknow Super Giants, KL Rahul scored 103 runs and took three wickets, while Krunal Pandya took two wickets for the team.

No injuries have been reported in the Punjab Kings camp, and all players are eligible for selection. Their playing lineup is unlikely to make significant changes from the previous game in terms of their playing lineup. The captain of the squad will be Mayank Agarwal. It will be Jitesh Sharma who will be in charge of the wicketkeeping duties.

PBKS Vs LSG Players List

Punjab Kings

Mayank Agarwal (Captain), Arshdeep Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Prabhsimran Singh, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Atharva Taide, Vaibhav Arora, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Jitesh Sharma, Benny Howell, Nathan Ellis.

Lucknow Super Giants

KL Rahul (captain), Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Manish Pandey, Evin Lewis, Manan Vohra, Jason Holder, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krishnappa Gowtham, Karan Sharma, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Andrew Tye, Dushmantha Chameera, Ankit Rajpoot, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Yadav, Moshin Khan.

Source link